10 most famous actors of TMKOC who have quit the show.

Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashmah TV serial show has been entertaining people for 13 years. Let us tell you that this show started on 28 July 2008 and on seeing this show is going to complete 14 years. Today this show is the most liked show all over India.

   Many characters have changed in the 13 years of the show TMKOC. Today we will know about 10 such actors who said goodbye to the show forever.

10 Actors who left TMKOC

 First comes Disha Wakani, who used to play Dayabhabhi. Disha Vakani had left the show due to pregnancy but Disha is yet to return to the TMKOC show. This proves that Disha Vakani will no longer play the role of Dayabhabhi in TMKOC.

   At number two comes Bhavya Gandhi, who plays Tappu, who left the show due to working in Gujarati films. He worked in the TMKOC show for 8 years.

   Gurcharan Singh, who was playing the role of Roshan Singh Sodhi. Gurcharan Singh had left the show due to personal reasons and now Sodhi’s character is being played by Lad Singh Mann.

   Kavi Kumar Azad, who played the character of Doctor Hansraj Hathi, passed away and he was always away from the show and all the fans.

   Zil Mehta and Nidhi Sidhwani, who played the role of Sonu, both left the show due to their studies and would probably never return to the show.

   Monika Bhandari, who plays Baga’s girlfriend Bawri, has said goodbye to the show. Worked in TMKOC show for 6 years in Monika Bhandari

    While Priya Ahuja, who played the role of Rita Reporter, left the show due to her personal reasons, Mahika Verma played the role of Rita Reporter. But Mahika Verma also left the show and now again Priya Ahuja is back in the show.

   These are the 10 actors who have said goodbye to the TV serial show Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashmah forever.

Leave a Comment